The EPC Award Managers Award Series (EAMA) was devised by the European PSK Club on 5th May 2008. This was to sponsor a series of PSK awards for contacts with EPC award managers to highlight them on the air as thanks for the great job they are doing for our club. Any award in this series may be claimed by any licensed radio amateur, club station or DMS/SWL eligible under the EPC Awards General Rules who can produce evidence of having contacted or monitored EPC award managers on PSK modes. Credit will be given for contacts made on any of the amateur bands below 30 MHz. Contacts count on or after 10th June 2006 only with the call signs listed in the table below.

Official List of the EPC Award Managers
(Updated 2024-04-17)
4J9Y (4J9NM) Denis Denisov EPC # 21450
9A6T (9A6ZT) Zdravko Todorovski EPC # 20450
A61M (A61DJ) Obaid Ali Alshamsi EPC # 25813
A92AA Fawaz Sulaibeekh EPC # 21616
CT1BWU João Coelho EPC # 00317
CT1BYK Álvaro Victor Gomes EPC # 00471
DG8KAD Alexander Derichs EPC # 21506
DK5UR Heinz Urban EPC # 00529
DK9MS Markus Schäfer EPC # 02350
DL9HK Henrik Klemm EPC # 01305
DM2RM (DL5SZB) Ronny Mang EPC # 13767
DO1TNP Thorsten Nagel EPC # 20876
EA1CUI Juan Manuel Ponce Pascual EPC # 00465
IK8OZV Vincenzo Mone EPC # 04872
IW8CGX Valerio Balestrieri EPC # 02221
IZ2PRI Mauri Corrado EPC # 12732
LU3CM Hector Mazzier EPC # 15406
M6TET Tony EPC # 21029
OE6JFG Franz Scherr EPC # 01226
OK1WCF Martin Bohadlo EPC # 01667
OS0S (ON4ZD) Léon Donner EPC # 03645
OZ1HPS Lars Henneberg EPC # 06742
PY1ME Marcos Lopes de Lima EPC # 07381
RC7LI Ilya R. Donchenko EPC # 23347
RV3SBS Serge V. Alushin EPC # 06397
SP9TPZ Piotr Staniek EPC # 04287
SV2HRS Nikolaos Georgiadis EPC # 01398
UA3LSX Yuri Aleksandrovich Zuev EPC # 04901
UR5WCA Valery P. Prodanov EPC # 04293
VE2KBS Dominique Duplessis EPC # 24235

There are 4 award levels available. EAMA Ant Award is issued for contacts with 25% of all the EPC Award Managers at the date of the application, EAMA Bee Award - for contacts with 50% of all the EPC Award Managers, EAMA Snail Award - for contacts with 75% of all the EPC Award Managers, and EAMA Hedgehog Award - for contacts with all the EPC Award Managers available at the date of the application. There is an exception for the award managers themselves. The required percentage for them is based on a "minus one call sign" basis, where this call sign is a call sign of the award manager himself.

Unicom Radio is an official sponsor of the European PSK Club. We source and distribute radio communication equipment, antennas and related accessories. Our product range encompasses a full range of radio related products suited for the hobby, leisure and professional user. We ship worldwide! Shopping online has never been easier. In today's world you can find just about anything online if you know where to look. We have a lot of exciting things in our new store for you in the coming days. Look for more categories to be popping up for your shopping convenience, as well as a few other additions that will help you find what you are looking for online. We hope that you will have a great shopping experience with us! Please visit our website at