The Croatian Prefixes PSK Award Series (CPPA) was devised by the European PSK Club and Croatian Digital Group (CDG) on 16th March 2008 (idea and awards design by 9A3ZC). This was to sponsor a series of PSK awards based on the Croatian radio amateur prefixes.

The CPPA award may be claimed by any EPC member eligible under the EPC Awards General Rules who can produce evidence in a form of ADIF log of having contacted amateur stations from Croatia with various prefixes (9A1, 9A2, 9A3, 9A4, 9A5, 9A6, 9A7, 9A8, 9A9 and 9A0) by using any type of the Phase Shift Keying. The applicant should work all 10 prefixes mentioned above having worked each prefix 1 (one) time for CPPA Bronze Award, 2 (two) times for CPPA Silver Award, and 3 (three) times for CPPA Gold Award. Any special event station from Croatia with unique prefix can be used as a «Joker» to replace any one missing prefix. One missing prefix can be replaced for CPPA Bronze Award, two prefixes - for CPPA Silver Award, and three prefixes - for CPPA Gold Award. Contacts for CPPA are valid on or after 3rd January 2008. Credit will be given for contacts made on any of the amateur bands below 30 MHz. Confirmations from Croatian SWL or DMS stations are not accepted for this award series.

CPPA Bronze Award

CPPA Silver Award

CPPA Gold Award

Unicom Radio is an official sponsor of the European PSK Club. We source and distribute radio communication equipment, antennas and related accessories. Our product range encompasses a full range of radio related products suited for the hobby, leisure and professional user. We ship worldwide! Shopping online has never been easier. In today's world you can find just about anything online if you know where to look. We have a lot of exciting things in our new store for you in the coming days. Look for more categories to be popping up for your shopping convenience, as well as a few other additions that will help you find what you are looking for online. We hope that you will have a great shopping experience with us! Please visit our website at