The ITU PSK Award (Land Based) Series was devised by the European PSK Club on 25th May 2007 (Idea DK5UR). This was designed to encourage contacts with various ITU Zones on PSK modes. ITUPSK-19 (Meteorite Award), ITUPSK-38 (Mountain Award), ITUPSK-57 (Old Tree Award) and ITUPSK-75 (Volcano Award) may be claimed by any licensed radio amateur, club station or SWL eligible under the EPC Awards General Rules who can produce evidence of having contacted 19, 38, 57 and 75 different ITU (land based) zones respectively at the time of application by using any PSK mode. EPC membership is required for the ITU PSK Award applicants. All contacts must be made since January 1, 2000.

You have to provide a valid QRA locator and ITU zone for each QSO, only QSOs with GRID locator and ITU zone are valid.